News

Tuesday, August 7

28th Annual Goretti Golf Classic

Join us Thursday, October 4, 2018 at The Club at Cress Creek. All proceeds benefit the athletics program.

Monday, August 6

Important start-of-the-year Information

Please see the following information regarding the start of the 2018-19 school year.

Wednesday, August 1

2018-19 School Year Uniform Changes

Please see the following from Mrs. Bartholomew regarding uniform changes for the upcoming school year.

Tuesday, July 31

Elijah Clarance '17 Begins Professional Basketball Career

Following Sweden's U20 International Basketball Federation (FIBA) U20 European Championships, Elijah starts his professional career.

Monday, July 9

Abby Theis '18 Featured in Catholic Review

Graduation profile: St. Maria Goretti graduate is healthy, happy – and giving back.

Thursday, June 28

Introducing Guaranteed Admissions to Randolph College

Graduates of Goretti are eligible for a four-year renewable scholarship for a total value of $100,000.

Wednesday, June 13

Spring/Summer 2018 Newsletter

Reflect on all the exciting things that happened this semester at Goretti!

Wednesday, June 13

Emma Ober '18 to Play WPSL Soccer

Ober will spend the summer in Cape Coral, Florida playing for the Florida Gulf Coast Dutch Lions.

Tuesday, June 12

Archdiocese of Baltimore Teacher of the Year, Genie Massey

Social Studies Department Chair and AP Teacher, Mrs. Massey, named High School Teacher of the Year.

Monday, June 11

Spring Sports All-County Teams

Herald-Mail All-Washington County Teams Announced.