Faculty & Staff

It is the ministry of Catholic educators to embody the faith in everything they do. They model and teach children how to form a personal relationship with Jesus and build a foundation for lifelong learning and discipleship. Meet our talented and dedicated faculty and staff!


Administration

Name
Job Title Email
Padasak, Joseph President Jpadasak@goretti.org
Shannon Storch Principal sstorch@goretti.org
Blenckstone, David Director of Athletics dblenckstone@goretti.org
Roccograndi, Stephanie Director of Financebusinessmanager@goretti.org
Handler, Robin Director of Guidance & Counseling  rhandler@goretti.org
Dawson, Karri Director of Admissions & Enrollment Management admissions@goretti.org
Grove, Mary School Secretary mgrove@goretti.org
McCray, Sidney Office of Registrar & Dean of Students
smccray@goretti.org
Nees, Heather Campus Minister/ Theology Teacher hnees@goretti.org
Quantock, Cierra Development Director & Social Media Marketing  socialmedia@goretti.org

Faculty

Name Job Title
Email  
England, Kacie English Teacher kengland@goretti.org
Austin, Gillian Music & Health Teacher gaustin@goretti.org
Elmerraji, Hilary World Language (French & Spanish) helmerraji@goretti.org
Hamm, Doreen Mathematics Teacher dhamm@goretti.org
Lilly, Kathy Student Support klilly@goretti.org
Showe, Jon Social Studies Teacher jshowe@goretti.org
Nasuti, Brandon Social Studies Teacher bnasuti@goretti.org
Richardson, MatthewEnglish & Theology Teachermrichardson@goretti.org
Cherry, JacobTheology Teacherjcherry@goretti.org
Little, Sam Performing and Visual Arts Teacher slittle@goretti.org
Zuvich, Megan Mathematics Teacher mzuvich@goretti.org
Summers, Amy Mathematics Teacher & Dean of Academics and Curriculum asummers@goretti.org
Boyle, Elizabeth College Choices & Social Studieseboyle@goretti.org
Duh, David Science Teacherdduh@goretti.org
Heilman, Ellen Science TeacherEheilman@goretti.org

Staff

Name
Job Title
Email
TBDAthletic Trainer
Farrell, JoAnne Cafeteria Manager jfarrell@goretti.org
Brady, Donna Cafeteria Staff
Keefer, Jackie Cafeteria Staff
Shanholtz, Wendy Custodian 
Britton, EmilySchool Nursenurse@goretti.org