Faculty & Staff

It is the ministry of Catholic educators to embody the faith in everything they do. They model and teach children how to form a personal relationship with Jesus and build a foundation for lifelong learning and discipleship. Meet our talented and dedicated faculty and staff!


Administration

Name
Job Title ExtensionEmail
Padasak, Joseph President 2142Jpadasak@goretti.org
Shannon Storch Principal/ Biology Teacher 2138sstorch@goretti.org
Blenckstone, David Director of Athletics 2176dblenckstone@goretti.org
Curtin, Jackie Business Manager2175jcurtin@goretti.org
Curtis, Rashad Director of Guidance 2145rcurtis@goretti.org
Dawson, Karri Director of Admissions & Enrollment Management 2137admissions@goretti.org
Grove, Mary School Secretary 2136mgrove@goretti.org
McCray, Sidney Office of Registrar
2144smccray@goretti.org
Nees, Heather Campus Minister/ Theology Teacher 2322hnees@goretti.org
Williams, Terra Director of Educational Technology 2127twilliams@goretti.org

Faculty

Name Job Title
ExtensionEmail  
Adams, Kristen English Teacher 2128kadams@goretti.org
Austin, Gillian Music & Health Teacher 2301gaustin@goretti.org
Elmerraji, Hilary World Language (French & Spanish) 2310helmerraji@goretti.org
Hamm, Doreen Mathematics Teacher 2314dhamm@goretti.org
Lilly, Kathy Campus Minister/ Theology Teacher 2319klilly@goretti.org
Moser, Evan Social Studies Teacher 2125emoser@goretti.org
Nasuti, Brandon Social Studies Teacher bnasuti@goretti.org
Richardson, MatthewEnglish & Theology Teacher2132mrichardson@goretti.org
Ruff, Erin Art Teacher 2328eruff@goretti.org
Valencia, Keysi World Language (Spanish) 2312kvalencia@goretti.org
Zuvich, Megan Mathematics Teacher 2119mzurich@goretti.org
Smith, Steven Mathematics Teacher
Stohlman, Catherine Long-Term English Substitute

Staff

Name
Job Title
ExtensionEmail
Ray, Taylor
Athletic Trainer2177tray@goretti.org
Farrell, JoAnne Cafeteria Manager 2311jfarrell@goretti.org
Brady, Donna Cafeteria Staff
Keefer, Jackie Cafeteria Staff
Shanholtz, Wendy Custodian 
Little, Sam CVSM Drama Director