Faculty & Staff


Administration

Name
Job Title Email
Padasak, Joseph President Jpadasak@goretti.org
Summers, Amy Principal asummers@goretti.org
Cascio, Ryan Assistant Principal / Theology Teacher rcascio@goretti.org
McCray, Sidney Office of Registrar / Dean of Students smccray@goretti.org
Blenckstone, DavidAthletic Director dblenckstone@goretti.org
Roccograndi, Stephanie Director of Finance / Business Managerbusinessmanager@goretti.org
Handler, Robin Director of Guidance & Counseling  rhandler@goretti.org
Solomon, Makayla Director of Admissions and Enrollment admissions@goretti.org
Quantock, Cierra Director of Marketing and Communications  socialmedia@goretti.org

Faculty

Name Job Title
Email  
Austin, Gillian Music & Health Teacher gaustin@goretti.org
Little, Sam Performing and Visual Arts Teacher slittle@goretti.org
Nasuti, Brandon Social Studies Teacher bnasuti@goretti.org
Zuvich, Megan  Mathematics Teacher mzuvich@goretti.org
Cordell, Meghan Mathematics Teacher mcordell@goretti.org
James, WarnerEnglish/ Social Studieswjames@goretti.org
Tremba, NathanaelEnglish Teacherntremba@goretti.org
Vergara, Kathryn English Teacher kvergara@goretti.org
Elmerraji, Hilary World Language  helmerraji@goretti.org
Castro, WendaWorld Languagewcastro@goretti.org
Nees, HeatherCampus Minister/ Theology Teacherhnees@goretti.org
Martino, MaryTheology Teachermmartino@goretti.org
Duh, David Science Teacherdduh@goretti.org
Farmer, Brandi Science Teacherbfarmer@goretti.org
Heilman, Ellen Science TeacherEheilman@goretti.org
Major Warren III PE/ Technology mwarren@goretti.org

Staff

Name
Job Title
Email
Grove, Mary School Secretary mgrove@goretti.org
Maerten Hicks, Patti Executive Administrative Assistantpmaertenhicks@goretti.org
Farrell, JoAnne Cafeteria Manager jfarrell@goretti.org
Shanholtz, Wendy Custodian 
Britton, EmilySchool Nursenurse@goretti.org


Board of Trustees

Dr. Robert Cirincione Board Chair
Dr. Emmet BurkeSecretary
Michael MorellTreasurer
Msgr. Bruce JarboeCanonical Rep Ex Officio
Kennedy Boone IIIBoard Member
Robert FennelBoard Member
Pamela TetlowBoard Member
Brooks McBurneyBoard Member
Kathleen Muldowney MurrayBoard Member
Arthur SchneiderBoard Member
Timothy ShanklinBoard Member
Reverend David GalvinBoard Member
Will LorensenBoard Member
Jennifer LindseyBoard Member

Goretti’s Board of Trustees is required to consist of not fewer than three and not more than 20 voting members. No employee or family member of an employee of the school is allowed to be a voting member of the board. At each annual meeting, the school board is required to elect the number of members necessary to fill the positions of those members of the board whose terms have expired. Each member is required to hold office for three years and until his or her successor has been elected. Members may serve for a total of six years and thereafter are eligible for reelection after one year. The board and school administration continue to identify new members for the board to increase diversity and ensure that the board represents a cross-section of the surrounding community.