Alert Please read the most up to date information regarding back to school. Read More

Faculty & Staff

It is the ministry of Catholic educators to embody the faith in everything they do. They model and teach children how to form a personal relationship with Jesus and build a foundation for lifelong learning and discipleship. Meet our talented and dedicated faculty and staff!


Administration

Name
Job Title ExtensionEmail
Burnford, Tom Interim President 2142tburnford@goretti.org
Shannon Storch Principal 2138sstorch@goretti.org
Blenckstone, David Director of Athletics 2176dblenckstone@goretti.org
Carbaugh, Jennifer Executive Director of Institutional Advancement & Admissions 2140jcarbaugh@goretti.org
Curtin, Jackie Business Manager2175jcurtin@goretti.org
Curtis, Rashad Director of Guidance 2145rcurtis@goretti.org
Grove, Mary School Secretary 22136mgrove@goretti.org
Nees, Heather Campus Minister 2322hnees@goretti.org
Williams, Terra Director of Educational Technology 2127twilliams@goretti.org

Faculty

Name Job Title
ExtensionEmail  
Adams, Kristen English Teacher 2128kadams@goretti.org
Austin, Gillian Music Teacher 2301gaustin@goretti.org
Elmerraji, Hilary Modern Language Teacher 2310helmerraji@goretti.org
Hamm, Doreen Mathematics Teacher 2314dhamm@goretti.org
Lilly, Kathy Theology Teacher 2319klilly@goretti.org
Massey, Maya English Teacher 2130mmassey@goretti.org
Moser, Evan Social Studies Teacher 2125emoser@goretti.org
Nasuti, Brandon Social Studies Teacher bnasuti@goretti.org
Petersen, Marc Math Teacher 2323mpetersen@goretti.org
Richardson, MatthewEnglish & Theology Teacher2132mrichardson@goretti.org
Ruff, Erin Art Teacher 2328eruff@goretti.org
Sherwin, Beth Biology/Anatomy & Physiology Teacher 2330bsherwin@goretti.org
Valencia, Keysi Modern Language Teacher 2312kvalencia@goretti.org
Zuvich, Megan Math Teacher 2119mzurich@goretti.org

Staff

Name
Job Title
ExtensionEmail
Farrell, JoAnne Cafeteria Manager2311jfarrell@goretti.org
Ray, Taylor Athletic Trainer 2177tray@goretti.org