Faculty & Staff


Administration

Name
Job Title Email
Padasak, Dr. Joseph President Jpadasak@goretti.org
Summers, Dr. Amy Principal asummers@goretti.org
Cascio, Ryan Assistant Principal / Theology Teacher rcascio@goretti.org
McCray, Sidney Office of Registrar / Dean of Students smccray@goretti.org
Blenckstone, DavidAthletic Director dblenckstone@goretti.org
Roccograndi, Stephanie Director of Finance / Business Managerbusinessmanager@goretti.org
Handler, Robin Director of Guidance & Counseling  rhandler@goretti.org
Rajahpillay, Makayla Director of Admissions and Enrollment admissions@goretti.org
Quantock, Cierra Director of Marketing and Communications  socialmedia@goretti.org
Sayres, Caroline Director of Advancement csayres@goretti.org

Faculty

Name Job Title
Email  
Austin, Gillian Music & Health Teacher gaustin@goretti.org
Little, Sam Performing and Visual Arts Teacher slittle@goretti.org
Nasuti, Brandon Social Studies Teacher bnasuti@goretti.org
Zuvich, Megan  Mathematics Teacher mzuvich@goretti.org
Cordell, Meghan Mathematics Teacher mcordell@goretti.org
James, WarnerEnglish/ Social Studieswjames@goretti.org
Tremba, NathanaelEnglish Teacherntremba@goretti.org
Vergara, Kathryn English Teacher kvergara@goretti.org
Elmerraji, Hilary World Language  helmerraji@goretti.org
Castro, WendaWorld Languagewcastro@goretti.org
Nees, HeatherCampus Minister/ Theology Teacherhnees@goretti.org
Martino, MaryTheology Teachermmartino@goretti.org
Duh, David Science Teacherdduh@goretti.org
Farmer, Brandi Science Teacherbfarmer@goretti.org
DeSoto, Dr. Joseph AngelScience Teacherjdesoto@goretti.org
Major Warren III PE/ Technology mwarren@goretti.org

Staff

Name
Job Title
Email
Grove, Mary School Secretary mgrove@goretti.org
Maerten Hicks, Patti Executive Administrative Assistantpmaertenhicks@goretti.org
Farrell, JoAnne Cafeteria Manager jfarrell@goretti.org
Shanholtz, Wendy Custodian 
Britton, EmilySchool Nursenurse@goretti.org


Board of Trustees

View our current Board of Trustees here