Faculty & Staff

It is the ministry of Catholic educators to embody the faith in everything they do. They model and teach children how to form a personal relationship with Jesus and build a foundation for lifelong learning and discipleship. Meet our talented and dedicated faculty and staff!


Administration

Name
Job Title ExtensionEmail
Christopher Cosentino President 2142cjcosentino@goretti.org
Shannon Storch Principal 2138sstorch@goretti.org
Ballantyne, Maggie Director of Admissions & Enrollment Mgmt.  2137 mballantyne@goretti.org
Blenckstone, David Director of Athletics 2176dblenckstone@goretti.org
Carbaugh, Jennifer Executive Director of Institutional Advancement & Admissions 2140jcarbaugh@goretti.org
Curtin, Jackie Bookkeeper2175jcurtin@goretti.org
Curtis, Rashad Director of Guidance 2145rcurtis@goretti.org
Grove, Mary School Secretary 22136mgrove@goretti.org
Haney, ThomasRegional Director of Facilities2315thaney@goretti.org
Hevey, JoAnn Director of Finance 2147jhevey@goretti.org
Kline, Theresa Guidance Administrative Assistant 2144tkline@goretti.org
Nees, Heather Campus Minister 2322hnees@goretti.org
Rafter, Joseph Technology Integration Specialist 2127jrafter@goretti.org

Faculty

Name Job Title
ExtensionEmail  
Austin, Gillian Music Teacher 2301gaustin@goretti.org
Baranowski, Jared Social Studies Teacher 2302jbaranowski@goretti.org
Bell, Keith Mathematics Teacher 2303kbell@goretti.org
Carlston, Kevin English Teacher 2306kcarlston@goretti.org
Cuthbert, Samuel English Dept. Chair/Teacher 2309scuthbert@goretti.org
Elmerraji, Hilary Modern Language Teacher 2310helmerraji@goretti.org
Hamm, Doreen Mathematics Teacher 2314dhamm@goretti.org
Lilly, Kathy Religion Dept. Chair/Teacher 2319klilly@goretti.org
Massey, Genie Social Studies Dept. Chair/AP Teacher 2320gmassey@goretti.org
Petersen, Marc Math Teacher 2323mpetersen@goretti.org
Rainey, Teresa Chemistry/Physics Teacher 2325trainey@goretti.org
Rosinski, Joe English Teacher 2327jrosinski@goretti.org
Ruff, Erin Art Teacher 2328eruff@goretti.org
Shepheard, Andrea Mathematics/Science (Chemistry) Teacher 2329ashepheard@goretti.org
Sherwin, Beth Biology/Anatomy & Physiology Teacher 2330bsherwin@goretti.org
Unger, Margarita Modern Language Teacher 2312munger@goretti.org

Staff

Name
Job Title
ExtensionEmail
Farrell, JoAnne Cafeteria Manager2311jfarrell@goretti.org
Ray, Taylor Athletic Trainer 2177tray@goretti.org