Alert Please read the most up to date information regarding back to school. Read More

News

Friday, March 13

An important message regarding St. Maria Goretti Catholic High School....

Thursday, January 30

Alumni in the News

Friday, January 17

Kirchner scores 1,000 points!

Wednesday, January 15

High School Placement Test-By Appointment Only

All incoming freshmen are required to take the High School Placement Test. There is a scholarship awarded to the boy and girl who score the highest on the December placement test. Students who miss the December test may contact the admissions office to schedule a date to take the test individually. Placement test results are also accepted if taken at another Archdiocesan school. Please contact Ms. Ballantyne @ 301-739-4266 x2137

Tuesday, November 5

Thanksgiving Lunch 2019

We welcome you to join us on Friday, November 22 for our Thanksgiving luncheon in Seton Hall. Please see schedule of lunch shifts. Checks can be dropped off at front office or pay online at link below.

Wednesday, October 30

NOW accepting applications for 2020-2021 school year

Monday, October 14

Got School Spirit? Shop now!

Monday, October 7

GORETTI ATHLETES TO CONTINUE CAREERS IN COLLEGE

Thursday, August 22

St.Maria Goretti Catholic High School Welcomes New Principal

Thursday, August 15

New Academic Campus Set to Open

Opening at the start of the Fall 2019 semester, our new academic campus strengthens our commitment to providing students with a top-tier education and recognition as the premier College Preparatory School serving students in MD, PA, WV, and VA.